In a couple of month’s time I will be heading off into regional Australia to take part in a series of small craft shows.  At these shows I spend all my time teaching new skills to novice and experienced stitchers alike.

This year I would like to offer my students the chance to make a mystery postcard swap with a fellow stitcher from somewhere “out there”!

If you would be interested in taking part in this once only swap I would love to hear from you!

Your name and address would not be distributed in any shape or form – just added to the postcard made in the workshops by my students and dropped in the mail!  All you would need to do is to return the favour and send back a postcard to your mystery stitcher!

You can sign up for this swap any time until the end of May and all postings will be completed from this end by October ( October is the end of the show season for me!)

Hope that there are some stitchers out there who would like to take part.

