Another highly successful  craft event has been held at EPIC in Canberra and I have negotiated the roadworks on the Hume back home.

The crowd was larger than previous years and on the Scrapmatts stand we offered a range of product never seen in the national capital before… and it seems it was a great success with paper crafters of all persuasions.

Andrew and I were joined on the stand by Tony – who, by his own admission, had never heard of ATC’s.  Of course I had to make one especially for him to take home!

ATC for Tony

Just along the aisle from our stand were first time exhibitors at this show, the ladies from Waratah Fibres.  I found these wonderful bags of colour which I pounced on with plans to use it in my fabric postcards, however some of the orange found its way to the ATC.  This is hand dyed silk throwsters waste – delicious colours I can’t wait to do more with!

