for some reason, I cannot get Dakota’s card to show in the post yet it behaves in the draft format… so I am trying again!!!

Dakota's fabric fusion card!

Dakota's fabric fusion card!

While I was at it, I thought I would add some close up pictures of the embroidery on a couple of the cards as well!

Detail from Dakota's Card

Detail from Dakota's Card

Dakota had posted a picture of the card on Stitchin Fingers….it had a cluster of small orange beads along the top left hand edge.  She noted that she couldn’t remember whether she had taken them off or not before she had posted it….as you can see, no orange beads!

Deatil from Leslie's card

Detail from Leslie's card

This shot is a bit blurry, but you can pick out the fine curls of what I presume to be jewellery wire amongst the cluster of embellishments and stitching.  A lovely touch.

